Beneficiaries

Home » Beneficiaries
 University
logo1-hoverUNIVERSITY OF MILANO
Italy (Co-ordinating institution)
Website:
http://www.unimi.it
 Academic CommitteeDepartment
LuisaGelmiProf. Maria Luisa Gelmi
marialuisa.gelmi@unimi.it
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
https://users.unimi.it/apisgroup
CariniProf. Marina Carini
marina.carini@unimi.it
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
http://eng.disfarm.unimi.it/ecm/home
AlbertoCorsiniProf. Alberto Corsini
alberto.corsini@unimi.it
DISFeB Department of Pharmacological and Biomolecular Sciences
http://eng.disfeb.unimi.it/ecm/home
FrancescaClericiProf. Francesca Clerici
francesca.clerici@unimi.it
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
https://users.unimi.it/apisgroup
BellostaDr. Stefano Bellosta
stefano.bellosta@unimi.it
DISFeB Department of Pharmacological and Biomolecular Sciences
http://eng.disfeb.unimi.it/ecm/home
AlessandroContiniDr. Alessandro Contini
alessandro.contini@unimi.it
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
https://users.unimi.it/apisgroup
SaraPellegrinoDr. Sara Pellegrino
sara.pellegrino@unimi.it
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
https://users.unimi.it/apisgroup
SabrinaPavanDr. Sabrina Pavan
secretary@moglynet.com
Manager of Moglynet programme
www.moglynet.com
 University
logo3-hoverUNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN
United Kingdom
Website:
http://www.abdn.ac.uk/
 Academic CommitteeDepartment
ZandaProf. Matteo Zanda
m.zanda@abdn.ac.uk
Institute of Medical Sciences, School of Medical Sciences
http://www.abdn.ac.uk/ims/research/profiles/m.zanda
DelibegovicDr. Mirela Delibegovic
m.delibegovic@abdn.ac.uk
Institute of Medical Sciences, School of Medical Sciences
http://www.abdn.ac.uk/ims/research/profiles/m.delibegov
 University
logo2-hoverUNIVERSITY OF ANTWERP
Belgium
Website:
https://www.uantwerpen.be/nl/
 Academic CommitteeDepartment
WimMartinetProf. Wim Martinet
wim.martinet@uantwerpen.be
Laboratory of Physiopharmacology
https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/rg/fyfar/
GuidoDeMeyerProf. Guido De Meyer
guido.demeyer@uantwerpen.be
Laboratory of Physiopharmacology
https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/rg/fyfar/
 University
logo5-hoverUNIVERSITY OF BARCELONA
Spain
Website:
http://www.ub.edu/web/ub/ca/
 Academic CommitteeDepartment
MartaCascanteProf. Marta Cascante
martacascante@ub.edu
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
http://www.bq.ub.es/bioqint/principaleng.html
MartaCascanteDr. Olga Tura
olgaturac@gmail.com
 University
logo4-hoverUNIVERSITY OF LEIDEN
Netherlands
Website:
http://www.leiden.edu/
 Academic CommitteeDepartment
QuaxProf. Paul Quax
p.h.a.quax@lumc.nl
Department of Surgery and Einthoven Laboratory for Experimental Vascular Medicine
https://www.lumc.nl/org/heelkunde/medewerkers/90204103157185
color
http://www.moglynet.com/website/wp-content/themes/yunik-installable/
http://www.moglynet.com/website/
#E72E4E
style1
scrollauto
Loading posts...
#A0A0A0
on
none
loading
#A0A0A0
Sort Gallery
http://www.moglynet.com/website/wp-content/themes/yunik-installable
on
yes
yes
off
on
Your e.mail
off
off