Supervisors

Home » Supervisors
ESRAcademic Tutor at
Home Institution
Academic Tutor at
Host Institution
Industrial
Tutor
1Prof. Matteo Zanda
University of Aberdeen
m.zanda@abdn.ac.uk
Dr. Alessandro Contini
University of Milano
alessandro.contini@unimi.it
Bayer HealthCare Manufacturing
www.bayer.com
2Dr. Stefano Bellosta
University of Milano
stefano.bellosta@unimi.it
Prof. Wim Martinet
University of Antwerp
wim.martinet@uantwerpen.be
Biomax Informatics AG
www.biomax.com
3Dr. Olga Tura
University of Barcelona
olgaturac@gmail.com
Prof. Paul Quax
University of Leiden
p.h.a.quax@lumc.nl
HistoGeneX N.V.
www.histogenex.com
4Prof. Paul Quax
University of Leiden
p.h.a.quax@lumc.nl
Prof. Alberto Corsini
University of Milano
alberto.corsini@unimi.it
KemoTech Srl
www.kemotech.it
5Prof. Paul Quax
University of Leiden
p.h.a.quax@lumc.nl
Dr. Mirela Delibegovic
University of Aberdeen
m.delibegovic@abdn.ac.uk
HistoGeneX N.V.
www.histogenex.com
6Prof. Wim Martinet
University of Antwerp
wim.martinet@uantwerpen.be
Prof. Paul Quax
University of Leiden
p.h.a.quax@lumc.nl
PPD Italy srl
www.ppdi.com
7Prof. Guido De Meyer
University of Antwerp
guido.demeyer@uantwerpen.be
Dr. Mirela Delibegovic
University of Aberdeen
m.delibegovic@abdn.ac.uk
Bayer HealthCare Manufacturing
www.bayer.com
8Prof. Matteo Zanda
University of Aberdeen
m.zanda@abdn.ac.uk
Prof. Guido De Meyer
University of Antwerp
guido.demeyer@uantwerpen.be
KemoTech Srl
www.kemotech.it
9Dr. Alessandro Contini
University of Milano
alessandro.contini@unimi.it
Prof. Joan A. Barberà
University of Barcelona
JBARBERA@clinic.ub.es
Biomax Informatics AG
www.biomax.com
10Prof. Maria Luisa Gelmi
University of Milano
marialuisa.gelmi@unimi.it
Prof. Matteo Zanda
University of Aberdeen
m.zanda@abdn.ac.uk
Ingenus Pharmaceuticals
www.ingenus.com
11Prof. Marta Cascante
University of Barcelona
martacascante@ub.edu
Prof. Marina Carini
University of Milano
marina.carini@unimi.it
Biomax Informatics AG
www.biomax.com
12Prof. Marina Carini
University of Milano
marina.carini@unimi.it
Prof. Marta Cascante
University of Barcelona
martacascante@ub.edu
Ingenus Pharmaceuticals
www.ingenus.com
color
http://www.moglynet.com/website/wp-content/themes/yunik-installable/
http://www.moglynet.com/website/
#E72E4E
style1
scrollauto
Loading posts...
#A0A0A0
on
none
loading
#A0A0A0
Sort Gallery
http://www.moglynet.com/website/wp-content/themes/yunik-installable
on
yes
yes
off
on
Your e.mail
off
off